Board as of 9/9/2020

MaryJo Mullen at supervisor@lisletownship.com

John Trowbridge at john@lisletownshipassessor.com

Robert J. Klaeren II at rklaeren@lisletownship.com

Sean Allen at Sallen@lisletownship.com

Michael Riedy at Michaelr@lisletownship.com

Tony Signorella at Asignorella@lisletownship.com

Ed Young at eyoung@lisletownship.com

Kathy Chatman at kchatman@lisletownship.com