Swearing In Ceremony of New Township Officials, Sunday 5/16/2021, 4 PM

The newly elected officials of Lisle Township will take the oath of office at 4:00 PM, Sunday May 16 at the Township office (4711 Indiana Ave, Lisle Il) and is open to the public.

It is scheduled for outside and social distancing will be expected.

Diane Hewitt – Supervisor

Debbie Pawlowicz – Clerk

Lisa Rose – Trustee

Jean Page – Trustee

Autumn Geist – Trustee

Christy McGovern – Trustee


Term of office begins Monday May 17, 2021 through May 15, 2025


For any further information, feel free to call the office at 630-968-2087 x18 or 630-392-0408

Swearing in of new Lisle Township Board on May 16, 4pm at 4711 Indiana Ave, Lisle IL 60532