Board

Rick Tarulis at rtarulis@lisletownship.com

John Trowbridge at john@lisletownshipassessor.com

Robert J. Klaeren II at rklaeren@lisletownship.com

Michael Tams at miketams@lisletownship.com

Michael Riedy at Michaelr@lisletownship.com

Sharon Connell at sconnell@lisletownship.com

Ed Young at eyoung@lisletownship.com